my words work like barnes n' noble…

OH MY FUCKING GAWD WHAT A GREAT DAY FOR MY EARS!

First off.. came home on lunch break and found my Unwritten Law preorder stuffed unconcernedly into our under-sized mailbox. Although I havent given it a full listen- what I have heard has already washed a feeling of rebellious energy over me .. so lets do this fuckin night, eh?

Unwritten Law: Swan

Unwritten Law

 

 

 

 

 

 

ok- fast forward.. Kerp has turned into quite the twatter and informed me Foo Fighters leaked their own fuckin album.. BRILLIANT

Foo Fighters new album

Foo Fighters New Album: Wasting Light

 

Half-way through the first song finds me writing this blog and dreaming of plastic cup politics… so no more time for this shit- I’m out..

http://wastinglight.foofighters.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Monkeys In Space at Soma APRIL 8th, 2011

Check out our boy “Blue” in this smokin preview of our new track “How We Live”

 

 

Leave a Reply

