my words work like barnes n' noble…

Hey now, I played a horn in the school band before I started chasing girls..

 

Save the Music

 

Music saves lives. Fact.

http://vh1savethemusic.com

Hopefully Monkeys In $pace will someday have enough pull to get as involved in this program as I’d like to be. If not for music- the expression and feeling that result from a good track at the perfect moment, both creating and listening, my life would be most unmanageable. Music gets me by, helps me through, gets me outta bed, puts me to sleep, tempers my anger, ignites the rage, reminds me of the beauty, opens my eyes to the wreckage and holds my hand in times of weakness.. the greatest cure-all in the world- spread the love, save the music.

Leave a Reply

